Milestone

Cadence change

I’ve really enjoyed creating something each day and reflecting on it through this daily writing excerpt. I definitely wouldn’t have experimented as much with AI tools nor would I have spent the time reflecting. But this project was started as a means to keep myself accountable to a process intended to make money. And I haven’t done that. So instead of continuing down this path to an unknown head where I dedicate time at the end of each day to write this or to share a thought. I figured that I would need to focus my efforts.

In short, I’m changing cadence to write when I make progress or have something novel to say rather than the daily schedule.

Thanks for sticking around and reading these. With this change, the posts will be less frequent, but they will be of higher quality.